Brown Swiss International

Brown Swiss International will present the absolute “Golden Girls,” the Brown Swiss cows with the highest lifetime production worldwide, in a 6th edition. Brown Swiss is the longest-living breed, and cows like Glad-Ray Paris (USA), with 229,545kg/504,999lbs of milk, or Ace Lonia from southern Germany, who produced her 195,836kg/430,839lbs with components of 4.40%F and 3.83%P, belong among the queens of these heavenly breed.

Come with BSI and visit very special Brown Swiss farms and learn what their families and breeders think of the future. Read about what is happening in the AI industry and which sires the breeders and AI studs rate the highest.

Get to know the breed that convinces with its longevity, high components, valuable protein (beta casein A2A2/kappa casein BB), easy calvings, hard black hooves, top heat tolerance and its singular character.

Brown Swiss has more to offer than “milk alone.” Brown Swiss – More Than Milk!

Order your personal copy of Brown Swiss International

cover-2020-en

More about Brown Swiss International

Brown Swiss is the milky fitness breed and a super breed for crossbreeding. Brown Swiss cows produce protein rich milk with top cheese making qualities, they are long-lasting with healthy hooves, are heat tolerant and have a gentle character.

Brown Swiss International (BSI) appears in English, French, German, Italian, and Dutch and is a production of cooperation between Rinderzucht Braunvieh and Holstein International. The magazine of 36 pages is delivered to 25,000 farms in 60 countries.

Would you like to order BSI or make contact with us? We would love to hear from you.

With best wishes,
The editorial staff of Brown Swiss International

Current issue

Contact the editorial staff

Redaktion Rinderzucht Braunvieh

Holstein International

Brown Swiss International

Die „Golden Girls“ schlechthin, die Brown-Swiss-Kühe mit der höchsten Lebensleistung weltweit, stellt Brown Swiss International in seiner 6. Ausgabe vor. Brown Swiss ist die Langlebigkeitsrasse, und Kühe wie ›Glad-Ray EJ Paris‹ (USA) mit 229.545kg/504.999lbs Milch oder Ace Lonia aus Süddeutschland, die ihre 195.836kg/430.839lbs bei Inhaltsstoffen von 4,40% Fett und 3,83% Eiweiß gab, gehören zu den Königinnen dieser herrlichen Rasse.

Besuchen Sie mit BSI ganz besondere Brown-Swiss-Betriebe und erfahren sie, was ihre Familien und Züchter über die Zukunft denken. Lesen Sie, was in der Besamungsindustrie derzeit abläuft und auf welche Vererber die Züchter und Stationen am meisten setzen.

Lernen Sie die Rasse kennen, die sich durch Langlebigkeit, hohe Inhaltsstoffe, besonders wertvolles Eiweiß (Beta-Kasein A2A2/Kappa-Kasein BB), leichte Geburten, harte schwarze Klauen, beste Hitzetoleranz und ihren einzigartigen Charakter überzeugt.

Brown Swiss hat mehr zu bieten als „Milch allein“. Brown Swiss – More Than Milk!

Bestellen Sie ihre persönliche Ausgabe Brown Swiss International

cover-2020-de

Mehr zu Brown Swiss International

Brown Swiss ist die milchbetonte Fitnessrasse und eine super Rasse für Crossbreed. Braunviehkühe liefern eine eiweißreiche Milch mit bester Käsereitauglichkeit, sie sind langlebig mit gesunden Klauen, haben eine gute Hitzetoleranz und einen guten Charakter.

Brown Swiss International (BSI) erscheint in englisch, französisch, deutsch, italienisch und niederländisch und ist eine Gemeinschaftsproduktion von Rinderzucht Braunvieh und Holstein International. Das Heft mit einem Umfang von 36 Seiten ging an 25000 Betriebe in 60 Nationen.

Sie wollen BSI bestellen oder Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen? Wir freuen uns.

Mit herzlichen Grüßen,
die Redaktion von Brown Swiss International

Aktuelle Ausgabe

Kontakt zur Redaktion

Redaktion Rinderzucht Braunvieh

Holstein International